Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com

 

Grower Opportunities

Todd Valley Farms, Inc. is the exclusive license holder for Legacy, Prestige and UC Verde turf-type buffalograss. We currently have locations in the U.S. that are under contract to produce sod or plugs.  We are contracting with sod farms in the United States and internationally to grow Legacy and Prestige sod. We are also working on distributors for Legacy, Prestige and UC Verde accelerated growth plugs. Our goal is to have a sod farm and plug distributor located close to every major metropolitan area to decrease the transportation cost. If you are interested, or know of a farm or distributor that would be interested, contact Wayne Thorson at 800-869-8544 or wayne@toddvalleyfarms.com.

 

Todd Valley Farms Turf-type Buffalograss Growers / Distributors

ARIZONA      
     
Civano Nursery (520)546-9200 www.civanonursery.net Prestige / UC Verde Plugs
Tucson, AZ  
 
   
CALIFORNIA      
     
Altman Plants (760)744-8191 www.altmanplants.com Prestige Plugs
Vista, CA    
   
   
Armstrong Garden Centers (626)914-1091 www.armstronggarden.com UC Verde Plugs
various locations in California    
   
   
Florasource Ltd. (949)498-1131 www.florasourceltd.com UC Verde Plugs
San Clemente, CA    
   
   
Takao Nursery (559)275-3844 www.takaonursery.com UC Verde Plugs
Fresno, CA    
   
   
COLORADO      
     
Green Valley Turf (303)798-6764 www.gvt.net Legacy Sod
Littleton, CO    
   
   
Southwest Farms, Inc. (866)948-2014 www.southwestsodfarms.com Legacy / Prestige Plugs
Pueblo, CO    
   
   
FLORIDA      
 
Sunfire Nursery (941)924-8676 www.sunfireurseries.com UC Verde / Prestige Plugs
Sarasota, FL  
   
   
HAWAII      
 
Southern Turf International (808)479-6964   Legacy / Prestige / UC Verde Plugs
 
 
IDAHO      
 
Intermountain Nursery (208)922-3300   Legacy / Prestige Plugs
Nampa, ID  
 
 
MICHIGAN      
     
Hortech, Inc. (616) 842-1392 www.premiumplants.net Legacy / Prestige Plugs
Spring Lake, MI    
   
   
NEBRASKA      
     
Bluebird Nursery (800)356-9164 www.bluebirdnursery.com Legacy Plugs
(Wholesale)
   
   
Nature Hills Nursery (402)934-8116 www.naturehills.com Legacy / Prestige / UC Verde Plugs
(Internet Sales)
   
   
Todd Valley Farms (800)869-8544 www.toddvalleyfarms.com  
 
Worldwide
Mead, NE     Legacy / Prestige / UC Verde
Worldwide Distributor     Sod and Plug Distributor
     
     
NEVADA      
     
Dayton Valley Turf (775)337-2992 www.daytonvalleyturf.com Legacy Sod
Reno, NV      
     
NEW MEXICO      
     
Santa Fe Greenhouses (877)811-2700 www.santafegreenhouses.com Legacy / Prestige Plugs
 
High Country Gardens (800)925-9387 www.highcountrygardens.com Legacy / Prestige / UC Verde Plugs
(Catalog and Internet Sales)
 
High Country Gardens (505)975-5303 www.hcgstores.com Legacy / Prestige Plugs
834 Hwy 550,Bernalillo
 
High Country Gardens Albuquerque (505)867-8585 www.hcgstores.com Legacy / Prestige Plugs
6400 San Mateo at I-25
 
 
TEXAS      
     
H Bar H Turf Farms (806)622-0861 www.hbarhturf.com Legacy / Prestige
Plugs and Sod
Amarillo, TX    
   
   
Mayfield Farms (979)245-7762 www.mayfieldturf.com Prestige Sod
Bay City, TX    
   
   
INTERNATIONAL SALES      
 
Todd Valley Farms (800)869-8544 www.toddvalleyfarms.com Legacy / Prestie / UC Verde
    Sod and Plugs
     

info@lowwaterlawns.com    800-869-8544     View our PRIVACY POLICY       Revised March 1, 2010

     

Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.